The Global Seed Vault

I just found out about the Global Seed Vault in Svalbard today.

It reminds me of a novel that one of the denizens of this very blog was writing at one point. You know who you are!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Svalbard_Global_Seed_Vault

Also, I think I just broke a lightbulb with my mind. I mean I’m that stressed-out. Ka-pow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Global Seed Vault

  1. louiszyphire says:

    There’s even a movie about that.

    C.

  2. mirandasuri says:

    Where do you think I got that idea? Svalbard is cool all by itself, but when you put in the seed vault, it just goes over the top šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

